Lelo Sensua Suede Whip

Sensua Suede Whip

Sensua Suede Whip

This is one of my favourite Lelo products. It could have been made by anyone but I have number of whips and floggers and only Lelo could make this one so nice to use and lovely to feel when someone uses it on you. It feels like real quality from the moment you open the signature Lelo black box and peel back the wrapping of gorgeous paper that covers the whip inside.

And the smell! The smell of suede if gorgeous and even after over two years still lingers and excites me every time we use this sex toy.

Granted it’s not your typical Lelo toy as they are mainly things that buzz and do wonderful things to your sensitive bits but that makes no difference I still love this Lelo whip. It makes you feel caressed and even when used hard on your skin doesn’t really hurt. A really loving BDSM sex toy rather than a cruel one.

Here’s what I thought when I first got this whip and it just keeps getting better.

 

